This is a cache of https://www.reddit.com/user/gamingmoderator/. It is a snapshot of the page at 2019-07-05T03:16:56.941+0000.
gamingmoderator (u/gamingmoderator) - Reddit
Press J to jump to the feed. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts
OverviewPostsComments
173
Subreddit icon

hello Everyone,

This is the megathread for the PC Gaming Show Presentation, which will begin on Monday, 3 PM PT, 6 PM ET. Feel free to post your thoughts, commentary, predictions, excitement, and disappointment here!


Where To Watch

List of Announcements
  • SatisFactory

  • Neo Cab

173
1.0k comments
1.1k
Subreddit icon

hello Everyone,

This is the megathread for the Nintendo Presentation, which will begin on Tuesday, 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET. Feel free to post your thoughts, commentary, predictions, excitement, and disappointment here!


Where To Watch

List of Announcements

From Nintendo's Presentation:

1.1k
2.1k comments
1.1k
Subreddit icon

hello Everyone,

This is the megathread for the Sony Presentation, which will begin on Monday, 6 PM PT, 9 PM ET. Feel free to post your thoughts, commentary, predictions, excitement, and disappointment here!

Where To Watch
List of Announcements
  • The Last of Us, Part II

  • God of War, New Game+

  • Destiny 2: Forsaken

  • Ghost of Tshushima

  • Control

  • Resident Evil 2 (January 25)

  • Trover and the Smear

  • Kingdom Hearts 3 (January 29, Special Edition with entire series exclusive to PS4)

1.1k
5.3k comments
465
Subreddit icon

hello Everyone,

This is the megathread for the ** Ubisoft Presentation**, which will begin on Monday, 1 PM PT, 4 PM ET. Feel free to post your thoughts, commentary, predictions, excitement, and disappointment here!

Where To Watch
List of Announcements
  • Just Dance 2019

  • Beyond Good and Evil 2

  • Rainbow 6: Siege

  • Trials Rising (February)

  • Tom Clancy's The Division 2 (March 15)

  • Tom Clancy's The Division 2, Episode 1 DLC

  • Tom Clancy's The Division 2, Episode 2 DLC

  • Tom Clancy's The Division 2, Episode 3 DLC

465
3.0k comments
80
Subreddit icon

hello Everyone,

This is the megathread for the Limited Run Games Presentation, which will begin on Monday, 12 PM PT, 3 PM ET. Feel free to post your thoughts, commentary, predictions, excitement, and disappointment here!


Where To Watch

List of Announcements

TBA

80
97 comments
322
Subreddit icon

hello Everyone,

This is the megathread for the Square Enix Presentation, which will begin on Monday, 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET. Feel free to post your thoughts, commentary, predictions, excitement, and disappointment here!


Where To Watch

List of Announcements
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider (September 14)

  • Stormblood: Final Fantasy XIV Online

322
889 comments
327
Subreddit icon

hello Everyone,

This is the megathread for the Devolver Digital Presentation, which will begin on Sunday, 8 PM PT, 11 PM ET. Feel free to post your thoughts, commentary, predictions, excitement, and disappointment here!


Where To Watch

List of Announcements

TBA

327
407 comments
2.4k
Subreddit icon

hello Everyone,

This is the megathread for the Bethesda Presentation, which will begin on Sunday, 6:30 PM PT, 9:30 PM ET. Feel free to post your thoughts, commentary, predictions, excitement, and disappointment here!


Where To Watch

List of Announcements
  • Rage 2 (Spring 2019)

2.4k
7.0k comments
u/gamingmoderator
Karma
5,876
Cake day
February 19, 2014

Moderator of these communities

Subreddit icon
r/gaming

22.8m members

Trophy Case (1)

Five-Year Club