Search Options

Advance

Results 1 - 10 of 11 for frontier (0.95 sec)

  1. Y. Orlov c.v. June 19, 2015

    , At the frontier of particle physics: Handbook...the BNL g-2 experiment. In Frontiers in Flavor Physics, Proceedings...
    physics.cornell.edu/sites/people/files/Orlov%20...
    Registered: Sun Nov 11 01:32:17 UTC 2018
    - Last Modified: Wed Jul 11 19:45:36 UTC 2018
    - 467.5K bytes
    - Viewed (1)
    - Like (0) Liked (0)
  2. 18-15189_OSS_v_Perens_Aug_15_2018

    Williams Aaron Mackey ELECTRONIC FRONTIER FOUNDATION 815 Eddy Street...59 Aaron Mackey ELECTRONIC FRONTIER FOUNDATION 815 Eddy Street...
    perens.com/static/OSS_Spenger_v_Perens/0_2018cv...
    Registered: Tue Aug 21 03:42:04 UTC 2018
    - Last Modified: Fri Aug 17 00:04:33 UTC 2018
    - 535.4K bytes
    - Viewed (0)
    - Like (0) Liked (0)
  3. popets-2018-0021.pdf

    [26] Electronic Frontier Foundation. United States...
    blues.cs.berkeley.edu/wp-content/uploads/2018/0...
    Registered: Sat Sep 15 02:19:09 UTC 2018
    - Last Modified: Wed Apr 25 16:17:48 UTC 2018
    - 5.1M bytes
    - Viewed (0)
    - Like (0) Liked (0)
  4. MSNTS.pdf

    Big data: The next frontier for innovation, competition...Innovation/Big_data_The_next_frontier_ for_innovation. 11 Bureau...
    news.microsoft.com/download/presskits/citizensh...
    Registered: Wed Dec 05 01:44:54 UTC 2018
    - Last Modified: Mon Nov 12 22:40:22 UTC 2018
    - 1.6M bytes
    - Viewed (0)
    - Like (0) Liked (0)
  5. GAO-18-630, BROADBAND INTERNET: FCC's Data Over...

    AT&T CenturyLink CTIA Commnet Frontier Inland Cellular King Street...
    www.gao.gov/assets/700/694386.pdf#search=%22fro...
    Registered: Sat Oct 06 04:37:11 UTC 2018
    - Last Modified: Thu Oct 04 20:43:46 UTC 2018
    - 7.7M bytes
    - Viewed (0)
    - Like (0) Liked (0)
  6. ar2017_en.pdf

    External auditor at Frontier Management Inc. and external...
    www.fastretailing.com/eng/ir/library/pdf/ar2017...
    Registered: Thu Oct 11 03:36:02 UTC 2018
    - Last Modified: Tue Oct 09 04:04:46 UTC 2018
    - 8.1M bytes
    - Viewed (0)
    - Like (0) Liked (0)
  7. 2018-23241.pdf

    For example, the Electronic Frontier Foundation’s (“EFF’s”) petition...
    s3.amazonaws.com/public-inspection.federalregis...
    Registered: Fri Oct 26 03:17:28 UTC 2018
    - Last Modified: Thu Oct 25 12:45:22 UTC 2018
    - 685.4K bytes
    - Viewed (0)
    - Like (0) Liked (0)
  8. Fig/box-whisker-4.4.18.eps

    (2001), A frontier for engineering- The aim of...new digital media are a rich frontier with opportunities and risks...
    www.researchgate.net/profile/Simon_Rogerson/pub...
    Registered: Tue Dec 11 03:19:56 UTC 2018
    - 8.1M bytes
    - Viewed (0)
    - Like (0) Liked (0)
  9. CNNFRB_eprint.pdf

    502, Frontiers in Radio Astronomy and FAST...
    blpd0.ssl.berkeley.edu/frb-machine/CNNFRB_eprin...
    Registered: Fri Sep 21 02:28:27 UTC 2018
    - Last Modified: Sun Sep 09 20:12:05 UTC 2018
    - 3.5M bytes
    - Viewed (0)
    - Like (0) Liked (0)
  10. 1808.03305.pdf

    In Frontiers in Psychology - Cognition...
    arxiv.org/pdf/1808.03305.pdf#search=%22frontier%22
    Registered: Tue Sep 25 03:22:13 UTC 2018
    - Last Modified: Mon Aug 13 00:34:08 UTC 2018
    - 4.4M bytes
    - Viewed (0)
    - Like (0) Liked (0)
Back to top